Oakland Raiders’ 2018 regular-season schedule released

News
oakland20raiders_1516389187412_32114602_ver1-0_640_360_706011

The NFL has released the 2018 regular season schedule for the Oakland Raiders. 

Date                      Opponent                                  Time (PT)      TV

Mon., Sept. 10            LOS ANGELES RAMS                         7:20 p.m.         ESPN

Sun., Sept. 16              at Denver Broncos                             1:25 p.m.         CBS

Sun., Sept. 23              at Miami Dolphins                              10:00 a.m.      CBS

Sun., Sept. 30              CLEVELAND BROWNS                     1:05 p.m.         FOX

Sun., Oct. 7                 at Los Angeles Chargers                     1:05 p.m.         CBS

Sun., Oct. 14               SEATTLE SEAHAWKS#                     10:00 a.m.      FOX

                                    BYE WEEK

Sun., Oct. 28               INDIANAPOLIS COLTS                      1:05 p.m.         CBS

Thu., Nov. 1                at San Francisco 49ers                       5:20 p.m.         FOX/NFLN

Sun., Nov. 11              LOS ANGELES CHARGERS               1:05 p.m.         FOX

Sun., Nov. 18              at Arizona Cardinals                           1:05 p.m.         CBS

Sun., Nov. 25              at Baltimore Ravens                           10:00 a.m.      CBS

Sun., Dec. 2                 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS                       1:05 p.m.         CBS

Sun., Dec. 9                 PITTSBURGH STEELERS                   5:20 p.m.         NBC

Sun., Dec. 16               at Cincinnati Bengals                          10:00 a.m.      CBS

Mon., Dec. 24             DENVER BRONCOS                          5:15 p.m.         ESPN

Sun., Dec. 30               at Kansas City Chiefs                         10:00 a.m.      CBS

# – in London

* – Sunday night games in Weeks 5-16 subject to change; Week 17 game TBD

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Tracking COVID-19 in the Bay Area

Trending Stories

Latest News

More News