Raiders 2019 regular season schedule announced

News
cl1i0456_2018123044741169.jpg_1555546526054

KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI – DECEMBER 30: Quarterback Derek Carr #4 of the Oakland Raiders in action during the game against the Kansas City Chiefs at Arrowhead Stadium on December 30, 2018 in Kansas City, Missouri. (Photo by Jamie Squire/Getty Images)

The Oakland Raiders’ schedule for the 2019 regular season has been announced Wednesday afternoon.

Mon., Sept. 9 vs. DENVER BRONCOS – 7:20 p.m. (PT) on ESPN

Sun., Sept. 15 vs. KANSAS CITY CHIEFS – 1:05 p.m. (PT) on CBS

Sun., Sept. 22 at Minnesota Vikings – 10:00 a.m. (PT) on FOX

Sun., Sept. 29 at Indianapolis Colts – 10:00 a.m. (PT) on CBS

Sun., Oct. 6  vs. CHICAGO BEARS – 10:00 a.m. (PT) on FOX (in London)

BYE WEEK

Sun., Oct. 20 at Green Bay Packers – 10:00 a.m. (PT) on CBS

Sun., Oct. 27 at Houston Texans – 10:00 a.m. (PT) on CBS

Sun., Nov. 3 vs. DETROIT LIONS – 1:05 p.m. (PT) on FOX

Thu., Nov. 7 vs. LOS ANGELES CHARGERS – 5:20 p.m. (PT) on FOX

Sun., Nov. 17 vs. CINCINNATI BENGALS – 1:25 p.m. (PT) on CBS

Sun., Nov. 24 at New York Jets – 10:00 a.m. (PT) on CBS

Sun., Dec. 1 at Kansas City Chiefs – 10:00 a.m. (PT) on CBS

Sun., Dec. 8 vs. TENNESSEE TITANS – 1:25 p.m. (PT) on CBS

Sun., Dec. 15 vs. JACKSONVILLE JAGUARS – 1:05 p.m. (PT) on CBS

Sat/Sun., Dec. 21/22 at Los Angeles Chargers – TBD on TBD

Sun., Dec. 29 at Denver Broncos – 1:25 p.m. (PT) on CBS

For live, local news, download the KRONon app. It lets you watch commercial-free the Bay Area’s Local News Station on multiple streaming devices.

Click here to subscribe for a free 7-day trial

WHAT OTHERS ARE CLICKING ON:

>>MORE STORIES 

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories

Latest News

More News